Why I am not living my life of FREEDOM yet . . .

My 3 biggest challenges:

To actually sit and think about this was a real eye opener! It is 3 things I didn’t really put down before as I always just told myself it was time or money, but I realise those are just fronts for the real reasons I have not ‘succeeded’ as yet.

  1. I don’t really know what it is I want to do: I mean I know the things I enjoy but I have not really figured out how to make money from it, so I am thinking up all these other ideas and none of them stick because I am just thinking of how to make money rather than how to live the life I want whilst making money 😉
  2. Focusing on too many things: I spose this is a spin off from my first ‘roadblock’. I am trying to put my focus on so many things that I am unsure which should get most of my attention and when.
  3. My fear of failure: Perhaps I do not want to settle on one idea because I am so scared it will fail. Do not get me wrong I strongly believe failure makes you more successful in the end as we learn from our failures, but I am scared the clock is ticking and what if it takes to long for me to get to my ‘happy place’. I seem to also be worried about what others think and listen to much to other peoples opinion.

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 1

blog-challenge-badge-12

Published by

LifeChange Guru

LifeChangeGuru :)

Leave a Reply

