My Daily Success Plan

baby-and-work

Time oh sweet time, yes this has been a slight challenge for me but I have never let it be my excuse. Having a baby has taught me that there is no wasted time in a day. Every little chance I get to work is always productive. In fact, I have never been this focussed and productive with my time before. Looking back I can’t believe how much time I actually had to get things done and yet I have nothing to show for it.

Living the dream is only ‘a sleep away’ 😉 So this is what I need to be doing daily to make sure I get there:

On average I have about 2 hrs a day that will be broken into:

  • 15 min – Do some research on competitors
  • 15 min – Talk to someone in the industry for insight
  • 30 min – Learn/Study something new for coaching
  • 15 min – Work on website look
  • 45 min – Coach a friend

#LifeChange Guru in the making – Watch this space

img-20160525-wa0002

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 5

blog-challenge-badge-12

Published by

LifeChange Guru

LifeChangeGuru :)

Leave a Reply

