My SuperPowers

superwoman

Mission: Ask friends and family what they think I am good at?

Results: ‘Motivator’, ‘Goal setter and achiever’ , ‘good listener’ , ‘supportive’, these were the words that came up over and over again.

Well, I am glad I am going into Life coaching so that I can put this all to good use 😉

My mom once said, the happiest she has ever seen me was when I was a dancer in a theatre production. I would really love to do that again, dance on stage. ‘Dancing’ was one of the words that came up in my survey. So my Superpower will be to get that boooooty shaking.

dancing-2

‘Good at sports’ another thing that came up. Yes it is no secret I LOVE my sport! I know how to set goals and how to work on achieving them. And there is no better feeling than when you have achieved that goal! Which is why I keep going for more.

triathlete

Hence forth I shall be called . . .

LiFeChAnGe GuRu 😉

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 4

blog-challenge-badge-12

Published by

LifeChange Guru

LifeChangeGuru :)

Leave a Reply

