Celebrating Success

blogging-success

What a journey this blog challenge has been for me. I can’t believe that everyday I actually got excited about what the next challenge was going to be. And I truly loved doing every one of them. I ask myself why I got so excited? I believe it is the fact that for the first time I feel like I could actually picture and plan the life I want to have. How often do we get to sit and actually visualise the life we want, to a point where we can feel ourself in this reality.

A big step for me was not so much the actual writing but making the blog public. I was so unsure about allowing others ‘into my space’. But it has been so rewarding knowing that I now have many accountability partners 😉

The best blog challenge day for me was when I got to write down my perfect day. I loved picturing my house, my family on the beach, us playing together at home. I am getting goosebumps just thinking about it.

My next favourite day was when we did our daily action plan. This was so beneficial as now I am living by the plan I made, I know when to focus on what instead of trying to get my brain to do 10 things at once (yes I know I am female and can multitask but even we need to break things up sometimes).

I finally feel like I am moving forward in my plan to a ‘Free life’ and I am so excited about it. I shall keep with this and then hopefully be able to use my experience to inspire others to see it is possible if you just believe and plan. No matter what phase of life you are in. Time does not stand still and wait until you are ready.

Watch this space as I will be posting a blog once a week going forward!

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 10

blog-challenge-badge-12

Published by

LifeChange Guru

LifeChangeGuru :)

Leave a Reply

